Hills my E-Bike doesn’t like

1_cant_be_that_steep_420×270.jpgWe were talking in another post about how useless our pedals were. That was before I tried some hill climbing on my bike.

No – this is not San Francisco, and I’m glad it’s not! There are some hills round here that my bike doesn’t want to haul my 180 lb body up without peddling. So far:

  • The hill that goes around Spadina Road as it snakes around Casa Loma.
  • Pottery Road, from Bayview Avenue to Broadview Avenue.
  • Advertisements
    Explore posts in the same categories: Routes

    2 Comments on “Hills my E-Bike doesn’t like”

    1. cleanrider Says:

      I go part way up Sheppard at Leslie. Good thing I only weigh 160lbs.

    2. lockhughes Says:

      My thinks thou doth protest too much… aren’t these all downhills too on the return trips?

      tks
      locK


    Leave a Reply

